Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arlington Family Practice

Family Practice located in Arlington, MA

4.95/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Arlington Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr K is easy to talk to She always up to date with my health Have been pleased with her since the first visit.
Taylor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Sage M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Provided me with a lot of useful information and was very knowledgeable about everything I asked about.
Rosany A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very nice and knowledgable
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Quick, competent medical service. I can highly recommend Arlington Family Practice.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very patient with all my questions
Neil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Nan, as always, listened to my concerns and provided the necessary tests and/or prescription. She called to follow up to make sure I understood the treatment plan and asked me to call if I had any concerns.
Matthew J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Tyler was awesome!
Ardith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Thorough, caring, efficient!
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent office visit. Great follow up.
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Every time I’ve seen or talked to Leann, she has always been very responsive, sensitive, and helpful. She has always gotten back to me in a timely manner. I enjoy working with her.
Benjamin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent healthcare provider. Professional clinical approach and good communicator who takes time to listen to and engage with patients.
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Michele always gives excellent reliable service. She's a valuable asset to practice.
Aninder B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr Kavanagh was very thorough and explained everything in detail. I was really satisfied with my very first visit with her. Thanks
Sunny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
My visit with Nan was completely satisfying and very helpful. I felt much better .afterwards
Mari H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Michele Zananiri is the best doctor I’ve had since I was in my early 30’s. She is attentive, focused and positive.
Rose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff who take patient’s health seriously. I appreciated that I never felt rushed and had plenty of time to speak with my provider about a variety of health topics.
Matthew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr.Kavanaugh was excellent, she listened and answered all my concerns and questions.8
Lily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
The website is easy to navigate. The tool made it convenient to communicate with my care doctor for small questions and request. The website posts my test results and track the histories so I don't need to keep a paper trail. The calendar and appointment reminder keep me organized. Best of all, it allows all the specialty doctors I see at different locations to share their work with my primary care doctor.
Russell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very satisfying, Michelle Zananiri is so professional, polite and she makes sure she addresses everything you need.