Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Arlington Family Practice

Family Practice located in Arlington, MA

40 total reviews

Arlington Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael Z.
Submitted 07/21/19
The wait was short, the service was quick and comprehensive for what I needed that day, and the staff were friendly!
Inez P.
Submitted 07/19/19
Michelle Zananiri is a breathe of sunshine. She always has a smile for you when she see you. She's also very friendly, polite or courteous. It's always a pleasure going to see her at the doctors office
Anthony L.
Submitted 07/19/19
she's always listens, is attentive, and honest.
Aninder B.
Submitted 07/12/19
After moving from UK 3 years ago we registered with APF. My husband and daughter used to see Dr Tamassian who has left practice now but was lovely. Me and my son always saw Michelle and are extremely happy with her overall approach. Now we all see her as a family. My biggest fear if (I hope not) she ever decides to move on I don’t know what we would do? Everyone else at practice is extremely helpful too. I so wish sometimes they were open longer hours like some other practices or half a Saturday and sometimes u don’t get to see Michelle on the same day, but then one can’t have everything!! Thank you AFP for the care always !
Victoria P.
Submitted 06/24/19
I have seen Michelle for many years. She is wonderful and very smart. She diagnosed an illness I had that was difficult to determine. She wouldn't give up and gave me numerous tests until she pinpointed the problem. She is an outstanding diagnostician as well as being kind and caring.
Nelson Ferreira F.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great stuff courteous As for Michelle Zananiri she's simply Amazing
Carmelita A.
Submitted 05/17/19
She is very nice and thorough.
Joan M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Nan is great and Deanna, Meredith and Danielle are so nice
Lisa H.
Submitted 05/08/19
I could not recommend a better PCP. I moved from Arlington to Salem and still kept Michelle as my health care provider. AFP truly cares about their patients as individuals!! There is no better choice of PCP out there!!! Trust me!
Erin D.
Submitted 05/04/19
Great experience for going to the doctor. I have an extreme of them but they are very nice and you don’t need to wait long.
MELISSA L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Michelle was amazing as usual! patient and kind! Thank you to her and the staff at Arlington
Timothy P.
Submitted 04/24/19
Well done as always
Amy K.
Submitted 04/24/19
Lena is extremely personable and easy to talk to. I don't feel rushed in my visits with her, and she's a great listener. Empathetic and knowledgeable!
Giorgio K.
Submitted 04/23/19
She was great in explaining everything and felt very comfortable with Lena.
Marianne V.
Submitted 04/18/19
The best! Caring, empathetic and thorough
Susan S.
Submitted 04/15/19
Since starting at Arlington family practice over 2 yrs ago, I've met the nicest staff, N.P.'s are awesome, Lena is great! I wish I could show you all how much I appreciate you. My husband and 2 daughters go to AFP too. They're very comfortable with all the staff. It's a nice family practice with complete care - they cover everything.
Gary P.
Submitted 04/13/19
Michelle is a very caring person and listens to her patients as well as gives great advice. Love working with her.
Mika H.
Submitted 04/13/19
She is very nice and kind!
Robert O.
Submitted 04/12/19
Excellent very attentive
Ramona P.
Submitted 04/11/19
I have an excellent patient/healthcare provider relationship with Dr Erika and with Arlington Family Practice overall.