Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Arlington Family Practice

Family Practice located in Arlington, MA

169 total reviews

Arlington Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David W.
Submitted 05/20/22
Michelle is insightful and always well prepared.
Thomas P.
Submitted 05/17/22
The doctor listened to me and gave thoughtful responses. I did not feel rushed or unimportant.
Rachel M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always great and never has a problem in handling my child (who has strong ADHD). Easy to talk to
Rita P.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr K is easy to talk to She always up to date with my health Have been pleased with her since the first visit.
Taylor S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Sage M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Provided me with a lot of useful information and was very knowledgeable about everything I asked about.
Rosany A.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very nice and knowledgable
Michael F.
Submitted 04/21/22
Quick, competent medical service. I can highly recommend Arlington Family Practice.
Mary M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very patient with all my questions
Neil S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Nan, as always, listened to my concerns and provided the necessary tests and/or prescription. She called to follow up to make sure I understood the treatment plan and asked me to call if I had any concerns.
Matthew J.
Submitted 04/16/22
Tyler was awesome!
Ardith W.
Submitted 04/12/22
Thorough, caring, efficient!
Chris H.
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent office visit. Great follow up.
Carol G.
Submitted 04/11/22
Every time I’ve seen or talked to Leann, she has always been very responsive, sensitive, and helpful. She has always gotten back to me in a timely manner. I enjoy working with her.
Benjamin Z.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent healthcare provider. Professional clinical approach and good communicator who takes time to listen to and engage with patients.
Joan C.
Submitted 03/03/22
Michele always gives excellent reliable service. She's a valuable asset to practice.
Aninder B.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr Kavanagh was very thorough and explained everything in detail. I was really satisfied with my very first visit with her. Thanks
Sunny S.
Submitted 02/19/22
My visit with Nan was completely satisfying and very helpful. I felt much better .afterwards
Mari H.
Submitted 02/15/22
Michele Zananiri is the best doctor I’ve had since I was in my early 30’s. She is attentive, focused and positive.
Rose H.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff who take patient’s health seriously. I appreciated that I never felt rushed and had plenty of time to speak with my provider about a variety of health topics.