Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Arlington Family Practice

Family Practice located in Arlington, MA

124 total reviews

Arlington Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve T.
Submitted 03/25/21
Leann was friendly, professional, clear, and thorough. I felt like I was in good hands.
Georgie B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Michelle is so caring and listens to my concerns! She is the BEST ❤️
Inez P.
Submitted 02/24/21
Michelle is very professional, polite, attentive, always eager and ready to help you anyway she can. Oh yes, she's also very cheerful and always welcomes you with a Smile, which makes her patients feel very comfortable when meeting with her.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Michelle is always friendly and informative. She listens to what I am saying and addresses everything.
Kenna R.
Submitted 02/23/21
She was helpful and solved my problem
Martha K.
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. A Kavanagh was excellent, she listened to all my concerns and cover other stuffs that was just as important. She also answered my questions and payed closed attention to my medications, and will go further on other medical problems or questions on my next visit. Thank you, Martha K
Jelena G.
Submitted 02/05/21
Ms. McLaughlin is very kind and attentive!
Liz M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Always feel well taken care of!
Carly I.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Kavanagh is excellent - she listens to everthing, is straightforward with your options, and helps make good health decisions. Really glad to be under Dr. Kavanagh's care!
Shukkuen T.
Submitted 12/29/20
The visit was helpful and informative!
Lily S.
Submitted 12/29/20
As a new patient, Leann examined and interviewed me thoroughly. She covered history, overall health and prescriptions. She ordered lab work immediately and scheduled other necessary tests. The clinic is highly efficient, professional and friendly. I am very please with my new provider.
Nyree V.
Submitted 12/29/20
Wonderful Doctor cares about her patients. A wealth of Knowledge.
Samarth A.
Submitted 12/13/20
Very satisfied with my annual physical exam. Everything was clearly explained and all of my questions were answered.
Angela C.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Kavanagh was fantastic. On time, personable, and was able to talk with my 9-year-old with ease. She’s a wonderful addition!
Rufino R.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Morvai helped get me back on track with my health. She is very thorough and explains very well my health conditions which gave me a really good insight on improving my overall well-being and healthy attitude.
Sue W.
Submitted 12/08/20
I always feel well cared for by Dr. Morvai.
Linda A.
Submitted 12/08/20
Wonderful care. Thanks
Andrew S.
Submitted 11/30/20
Good visit, helpful and empathetic approach to working with patients
Stacey C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Leann was great, very professional but kind and gave great advice. I was very pleased with my first visit at this practice.
Stephen J.
Submitted 11/25/20
staff informed.made me comfortable..social distant through building masks too .. my MD.s a keeper.. very happy thanks