Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Arlington Family Practice

Family Practice located in Arlington, MA

53 total reviews

Arlington Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nikki T.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Erika is amazing. The staff is friendly and professional.
Lisa B.
Submitted 01/30/20
Always satisfied with my visits.
Frank Z.
Submitted 01/29/20
I have been coming to this Medical office for many years and always have been very satisfied with the medical care!
Jessica F.
Submitted 12/27/19
People were friendly and I felt supported!
Carol Y.
Submitted 12/26/19
Michelle was prepared, knowledgeable and extremely competent. I have a great deal of confidence in her.
Stephen L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent.
SHRI P S.
Submitted 12/17/19
it was a great pleasure to meet you and get treated. It was awesome experience. you gave us not only medical advice and treatment but also valuable guidance to keep fit. We are grateful to you and your colleagues at the practice. Regards Shri
Nancy D.
Submitted 11/28/19
Fabulous! I’m very Happy with Michelle!!!
Ian B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Friendly and efficient
Lee S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Really great experience - quality care & a very caring staff!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 10/26/19
I have seen Nan 3 times now, and she is WONDERFUL! After my doctor moved to Cali, and I really like her I was nervous to get a new doc, but Nan is amazing highly recommended!
Nyree V.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Erika Line-Nitu was compassionate thorough Excellent listener. She was the perfect doctor for me made me feel someone was taking care of me and of course my health issues. I loved her demeanor. This was one of my best physical. The things that are important in my health issues are the same to her we were the perfect patient doctor match!
Annika E.
Submitted 10/17/19
I saw Dr. Michelle Zananiri after nearly 7 years without having a PCP. There was a calming presence about her while still feeling she was well informed and equipped to help with whatever issues may come my way. So happy to finally have a PCP that I really like and trust!
Anne D.
Submitted 10/12/19
excellent knowledgeable great patient interaction and understanding
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Michelle Zananiri, PA-C, is a brilliant clinician! Her expertise and knowledge is A+ . And Michelle is also very kind and caring. Highly, highly recommend! I'm grateful to be her patient.
Gary P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Always a pleasure to be seen by Michelle. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Anne M.
Submitted 10/09/19
I was very satisfied with the friendly competent staff.
Katherine S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very personable, and caring. She has a quick mind and can be difficult to keep up with if you haven't had coffee yet.
Florence K.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great experience with Michelle knowledgeable and caring.
Carole G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Michelle is terrific!