Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Arlington Family Practice

Family Practice located in Arlington, MA

4.96/5 Star Rating
179 total reviews

Arlington Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lily N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I had Saijel who heard my concerns, expressed her sympathy, and made me feel as if she will do anything to fix what is bothering me. She made me feel totally comfortable and alleviated that anxiety that comes with seeing the doc!
Tom H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very Good.
Lolona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Michelle has always been great. She listens and respects my concerns. She knows how to take care of her patients.
Jenny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Michelle is always great to see and understand my concerns.
Dhiman G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I have a had great experience when I came to Dr. Zananiri's clinic. She pays great attention to patients' health issues and is also open to online questions.
Peter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
As always Michelle was kind, understanding and empathetic. I have been in her care for several years and glad to have been so.
Abby K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I didn’t have to wait and then when I spoke to her she took the time to ask me a lot of background questions as well as address and suggest solutions to issues I brought up.
Anna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Squeezed me in for a sick visit which I appreciate it greatly. Treated me professionally and with respect.
Matt M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Leann is awesome. Thank you for taking your time and listening to my concerns. On top of that, she took the lead to connect with a doctor about a particular health concern of mine. I don't think I've ever had that type of experience with a doctor before. Thank you for getting to know your patience and caring for them.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Easy to talk to, good recommendations
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Michelle is insightful and always well prepared.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
The doctor listened to me and gave thoughtful responses. I did not feel rushed or unimportant.
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Always great and never has a problem in handling my child (who has strong ADHD). Easy to talk to
Rita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr K is easy to talk to She always up to date with my health Have been pleased with her since the first visit.
Taylor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Sage M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Provided me with a lot of useful information and was very knowledgeable about everything I asked about.
Rosany A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very nice and knowledgable
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Quick, competent medical service. I can highly recommend Arlington Family Practice.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very patient with all my questions
Neil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Nan, as always, listened to my concerns and provided the necessary tests and/or prescription. She called to follow up to make sure I understood the treatment plan and asked me to call if I had any concerns.