Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arlington Family Practice

Family Practice located in Arlington, MA

117 total reviews

Arlington Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liz M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Always feel well taken care of!
Carly I.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Kavanagh is excellent - she listens to everthing, is straightforward with your options, and helps make good health decisions. Really glad to be under Dr. Kavanagh's care!
Shukkuen T.
Submitted 12/29/20
The visit was helpful and informative!
Lily S.
Submitted 12/29/20
As a new patient, Leann examined and interviewed me thoroughly. She covered history, overall health and prescriptions. She ordered lab work immediately and scheduled other necessary tests. The clinic is highly efficient, professional and friendly. I am very please with my new provider.
Nyree V.
Submitted 12/29/20
Wonderful Doctor cares about her patients. A wealth of Knowledge.
Samarth A.
Submitted 12/13/20
Very satisfied with my annual physical exam. Everything was clearly explained and all of my questions were answered.
Angela C.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Kavanagh was fantastic. On time, personable, and was able to talk with my 9-year-old with ease. She’s a wonderful addition!
Rufino R.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Morvai helped get me back on track with my health. She is very thorough and explains very well my health conditions which gave me a really good insight on improving my overall well-being and healthy attitude.
Sue W.
Submitted 12/08/20
I always feel well cared for by Dr. Morvai.
Linda A.
Submitted 12/08/20
Wonderful care. Thanks
Andrew S.
Submitted 11/30/20
Good visit, helpful and empathetic approach to working with patients
Stacey C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Leann was great, very professional but kind and gave great advice. I was very pleased with my first visit at this practice.
Stephen J.
Submitted 11/25/20
staff informed.made me comfortable..social distant through building masks too .. my MD.s a keeper.. very happy thanks
David F.
Submitted 11/24/20
She is a great listener.
Anthony L.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very nice, thorough, professional
Joanne M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great care! Dr. was able to do a teleconference call the same day I called and was able to prescribe medications based on my symptoms. She emailed to follow-up a few days later when I was much better. My husband and I love the care we get at Arlington Family Practice.
Changhao Z.
Submitted 11/17/20
Very caring
Ara P.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Kavanagh took time and care to listen to and ask about symptoms and suggest various approaches to managing my concerns while also being sure to arrange for follow-up. Wonderful bedside manner - even online!
Anthony S.
Submitted 11/14/20
Great visit
Robert G.
Submitted 11/13/20
Very helpful