Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Arlington Family Practice

Family Practice located in Arlington, MA

92 total reviews

Arlington Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen L.
Submitted 10/20/20
This was the initial on site patient-new physician visit to review past treatment, medications, specialists and future benchmarks. I was very pleased with her positive manner and organized approach and look forward to future visits virtual and in person.
Johnee B.
Submitted 10/20/20
When I arrived 10 mins late to my last appointment I was told by a nurse that I had missed my appointment but when I arrived early during my rescheduled visit I was seen 20-25 mins later. Dr.K did apologize for being late as she was seeing another patient but I don’t think 10 mins late means that I “missed” an appointment? The nurse was pretty rude when she told me to reschedule. However, Dr.K seemed like a really nice Dr who wanted to get to the bottom of my health concerns. I plan on keeping her as a Dr since she’s the only good Dr I had since being a patient at this office.
Melissa R.
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr. I provided very helpful information
Catherine L.
Submitted 10/16/20
Michelle Z., always takes the time to listen and talk about any health issues with an intelligent plan in mind. Care at its best.
Jim H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Michelle is always thorough, thoughtful and considerate. She takes the time needed to make certain you understand the ramifications of her findings and your test results.
Carol Y.
Submitted 10/14/20
Michelle is intelligent , knowledgeable, and compassionate. I have immense trust and confidence in her abilities.
John G.
Submitted 10/14/20
Michelle is a true professional in every sense of the word I am so blessed to call her my Doctor
Kathryn C.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Zananiri is very professional, personable, and prompt. She goes out of her way to make sure I feel comfortable. I would recommend her to anyone!
Cassandra A.
Submitted 10/12/20
Zananiri is amazing!!! Every issue I have she helps me and she’s the best.
Pamella E.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Kavanaugh was very thorough and addressed my concerns over two in-person visits, and also through the MyChart portal. She is a wonderful addition to the practice. Thank you!
Anne D.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. McLaughlin was professional, knowledgeable, and had a friendly demeanor. I plan to return.
Paula M.
Submitted 10/06/20
On my visit, she listened and asked questions and ordered a full lab test on my issue. Her exam was gentle.
Olivia C.
Submitted 10/06/20
Always friendly, kind, and helpful! I have doctors office anxiety and they’re always accommodating and thoughtful.
Joann C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Kavanaugh was wonderful. She was very patient, knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.
Laura C.
Submitted 09/22/20
My 12 year old daughter is terrified of shots. I usually call ahead to ask for your most experienced nurse to do the flu shot and to do it quickly. The nurse who helped us was quick and gentle and made us all feel comfortable. Thanks!
Kevin M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Easy and professional. Couldn't have asked for a better experience
Envera F.
Submitted 09/19/20
Michelle is wonderful - always attentively and carefully listening to me during our visits. She responds to my emails promptly, regardless of the time of day or night. She is also very knowledgeable and has helped me feel so much better since I started seeing her.
Linnea L.
Submitted 09/18/20
Even though the doctor did not know me (I usually see a different doctor), she was incredibly helpful and supportive and answered a lot of questions I had. Thanks!
Danielle O.
Submitted 09/18/20
Super nice and straight forward
Hilda K.
Submitted 09/17/20
It was great