Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arlington Family Practice

Family Practice located in Arlington, MA

133 total reviews

Arlington Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank Z.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr April Kavanagh has been extremely helpful to me dealing with a recent medical problem. She is very caring and knowledgeable and explains in detail my test results. I am very much grateful to have her as my Primary Care doctor. Thank you!
Saniya K.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very knowledgeable and kind, an overall great experience
Angela C.
Submitted 05/18/21
Always a pleasure. Very professional, caring, and non-judgmental. I know I can always see Michelle for anything.
Katie C.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Kavanagh makes each visit comfortable and pleasant. Dr. Kavanagh does a great job in ensuring my understanding of what we talk about, and I appreciate that- I come away with questions answered!
Matt G.
Submitted 05/12/21
Michelle is always thoughtful, caring and responsive.
Benjamin A.
Submitted 05/10/21
Friendly - made me feel very comfortable. Will visit again for sure.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Kavanaugh.. Displayed great concern for my situation and terrific common sense solutions
Priscilla V.
Submitted 05/04/21
Nan was super amazing and helpful. She was very nice. I felt super comfortable explaining my health concerns with her . Thank you Nan!
Alicia G.
Submitted 04/28/21
Michelle took time to listen to my 18 year-old high school daughter, Alicia, and gave her clear directions what she needs to do.
Steve T.
Submitted 03/25/21
Leann was friendly, professional, clear, and thorough. I felt like I was in good hands.
Georgie B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Michelle is so caring and listens to my concerns! She is the BEST ❤️
Inez P.
Submitted 02/24/21
Michelle is very professional, polite, attentive, always eager and ready to help you anyway she can. Oh yes, she's also very cheerful and always welcomes you with a Smile, which makes her patients feel very comfortable when meeting with her.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Michelle is always friendly and informative. She listens to what I am saying and addresses everything.
Kenna R.
Submitted 02/23/21
She was helpful and solved my problem
Martha K.
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. A Kavanagh was excellent, she listened to all my concerns and cover other stuffs that was just as important. She also answered my questions and payed closed attention to my medications, and will go further on other medical problems or questions on my next visit. Thank you, Martha K
Jelena G.
Submitted 02/05/21
Ms. McLaughlin is very kind and attentive!
Liz M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Always feel well taken care of!
Carly I.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Kavanagh is excellent - she listens to everthing, is straightforward with your options, and helps make good health decisions. Really glad to be under Dr. Kavanagh's care!
Shukkuen T.
Submitted 12/29/20
The visit was helpful and informative!
Lily S.
Submitted 12/29/20
As a new patient, Leann examined and interviewed me thoroughly. She covered history, overall health and prescriptions. She ordered lab work immediately and scheduled other necessary tests. The clinic is highly efficient, professional and friendly. I am very please with my new provider.