Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Arlington Family Practice

Family Practice located in Arlington, MA

57 total reviews

Arlington Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marisa D.
Submitted 04/14/20
I've been going to Nan for YEARS and she is AMAZING. She explains everything, remembers little things about me, and genuinely cares.
Gwyneth M.
Submitted 03/13/20
Always a great experience. Michelle is so knowledgeable, thorough, and always quick to follow up.
Ellen F.
Submitted 03/08/20
Very experienced, knowledgeable. Able to identify my problem and prescribe a solution. Thank you
Medgeda D.
Submitted 03/08/20
Dr. Erika is always available when I need to see her. She makes me feel at ease when we talk and she's good at what she does. She's the BEST!!
Nikki T.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Erika is amazing. The staff is friendly and professional.
Lisa B.
Submitted 01/30/20
Always satisfied with my visits.
Frank Z.
Submitted 01/29/20
I have been coming to this Medical office for many years and always have been very satisfied with the medical care!
Jessica F.
Submitted 12/27/19
People were friendly and I felt supported!
Carol Y.
Submitted 12/26/19
Michelle was prepared, knowledgeable and extremely competent. I have a great deal of confidence in her.
Stephen L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent.
SHRI P S.
Submitted 12/17/19
it was a great pleasure to meet you and get treated. It was awesome experience. you gave us not only medical advice and treatment but also valuable guidance to keep fit. We are grateful to you and your colleagues at the practice. Regards Shri
Nancy D.
Submitted 11/28/19
Fabulous! I’m very Happy with Michelle!!!
Ian B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Friendly and efficient
Lee S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Really great experience - quality care & a very caring staff!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 10/26/19
I have seen Nan 3 times now, and she is WONDERFUL! After my doctor moved to Cali, and I really like her I was nervous to get a new doc, but Nan is amazing highly recommended!
Nyree V.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Erika Line-Nitu was compassionate thorough Excellent listener. She was the perfect doctor for me made me feel someone was taking care of me and of course my health issues. I loved her demeanor. This was one of my best physical. The things that are important in my health issues are the same to her we were the perfect patient doctor match!
Annika E.
Submitted 10/17/19
I saw Dr. Michelle Zananiri after nearly 7 years without having a PCP. There was a calming presence about her while still feeling she was well informed and equipped to help with whatever issues may come my way. So happy to finally have a PCP that I really like and trust!
Anne D.
Submitted 10/12/19
excellent knowledgeable great patient interaction and understanding
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Michelle Zananiri, PA-C, is a brilliant clinician! Her expertise and knowledge is A+ . And Michelle is also very kind and caring. Highly, highly recommend! I'm grateful to be her patient.
Gary P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Always a pleasure to be seen by Michelle. Very professional and knowledgeable.