Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arlington Family Practice

Family Practice located in Arlington, MA

4.95/5 Star Rating
229 total reviews

Arlington Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Perlo was very thorough and personable. Nice job.
Martha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
I HAVE TALKED ABOUT MY MALAISE AND OTHER HEALTH CONCERNS. DR. K. LISTENNED, EXAMINED AND ORDERED AND ECG AND BLOOD WORKS TO FIND CAUSES AND TO DETERMINE THE BEST WAY TO ALLEVIATE ANY OF MY FEARS.
Stephen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
horrible pain front shingles.set me on right path with Rx..feeling much better. doctor k. saved me
Anne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Sarah is awesome. Compassionate, knowledgeable, excellent bedside manner, respectful. Love her!
Lauren R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Sarah Rizzo is an empathetic and thoughtful provider that listens to patient questions and needs. I greatly appreciate the time she spent with me to ensure I felt good about the care and treatment.
Roger C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Very through and very helpful. Excellent all around.
Joanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Sarah is extremely attentive and helpful.
Nelson F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
caring and professional,♥️
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Nan is great so easy to talk to and great care
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
On time very professional and caring. I was very happy with the care I received.
Private P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
I was seen by Kara today- she was wonderful! Very thorough and went over everything in detail. Very smooth process booking and checking in/out. I will like to note when I entered the office to check in- the office had an odd smell. Almost like
Vladimir J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
I received a good service for my annual physical exam.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Sarah is a great listener and gives appropriate follow up care
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr. April Kavanaugh listens really well and makes great suggestions to keep me healthy!
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Saijel was very kind and willing to respond to my questions and hear out my concerns respectfully and fully.
Marcia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
The doctor was very thorough and covered everything I raised, and that she had on her list to talk about. Excellent care!
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Sarah was excellent. She listened to my concerns and addressed each one of them. She was kind and knowledgeable. I have received exceptional care at Arlington Family Practice over the last seven years.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
I find Dr Kavanagh to be an excellent physician. She clearly cares deeply about her patients, is very attentive and a great listener, and provides very insightful suggestions on things that I can do to improve my well being.
Annie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Saigel is fabulous! She really takes her time with me and she listens to my Concerns and she’s right there to help me with the problems! She’s knowledgeable and she’s willing to trust me too she a keeper! I’m so blessed that she is my nurse practitioner and I can’t a long way to get there because she’s just that wonderful!
Marleny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
She listen; didn’t rush me; explained everything when I didn’t understand ; She’s wonderful Hope too keep seeing her