Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Arlington Family Practice

Family Practice located in Arlington, MA

40 total reviews

Arlington Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne D.
Submitted 10/12/19
excellent knowledgeable great patient interaction and understanding
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Michelle Zananiri, PA-C, is a brilliant clinician! Her expertise and knowledge is A+ . And Michelle is also very kind and caring. Highly, highly recommend! I'm grateful to be her patient.
Gary P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Always a pleasure to be seen by Michelle. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Anne M.
Submitted 10/09/19
I was very satisfied with the friendly competent staff.
Katherine S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very personable, and caring. She has a quick mind and can be difficult to keep up with if you haven't had coffee yet.
Florence K.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great experience with Michelle knowledgeable and caring.
Carole G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Michelle is terrific!
Matt G.
Submitted 09/27/19
Michelle is always extremely responsive to my questions and provides clear and sympathetic guidance. I recently saw Michelle for a hip problem - I had a 10 AM appointment. By 10:25 I had seen Michelle, been referred for an x-ray, had the x-ray taken and was on my way. By 12:15 I had a call from Michelle with results from the x-ray. Really astounding in terms of efficiency.
Ethan D.
Submitted 09/27/19
Michelle listened patiently to my concerns and treated me with respect. Thank you!
Jusuf F.
Submitted 09/26/19
Excellent job.....she did more than I expected!! Thanks for her!!
Dee L.
Submitted 09/26/19
I wouldn't change my primary care site for anything. I love eveyone there, from from desk to medical assistants. Nan Meguerian is always willing to help me with anything i need. Im a little crazy thinking everything is wrong with me, but they are always there for me. Thank you everyone at Arlington family practice.
Susan P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Erika always take the time to explain everything to me and I never feel rushed during our appointments.
Justin W.
Submitted 09/04/19
Michelle is great! Easy to talk to.
Christine O.
Submitted 08/31/19
reception is always friendly, Lena Lax always listens so well and takes the time to explain everything to me so I understand.
Kate M.
Submitted 08/31/19
I will miss seeing Lena!
Anne D.
Submitted 08/29/19
I have been treated here for several years now and I am truly grateful for all the wonderful support afforded to me by Michelle Zananiri and the entire staff. I have a complicated medical history and the doctors are top notch . Michelle takes such good care of me and really listens to my concerns. She deeply cares about her patients and her professionalism and intelligence are sure signs to me that I am in good hands. I don’t ever see myself going elsewhere . The receptionists and the nurses are fantastic and caring. I feel so blessed to have Arlington family practice at my back. They are truly top shelf and I am so very lucky to be a patient here. Thanks for all your help! This place is wonderful!
Karen G.
Submitted 07/24/19
I’ve been seeing Nan for a while now and I couldn’t be happier! She always takes the time to explain things to me and always greets me with a smile, even when I know she is busy running from patient to patient. I trust Nan and know she always goes above and beyond to make sure I am well cared for!
Gabrielle B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Fidaa A.
Submitted 07/22/19
Lena is the nicest person you’ll ever meet and the nurse is very nice too I feel so comfortable when I get there
JUN K.
Submitted 07/22/19
Nice recommendations