Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arlington Family Practice

Family Practice located in Arlington, MA

4.95/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Arlington Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priscilla V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Nan was super amazing and helpful. She was very nice. I felt super comfortable explaining my health concerns with her . Thank you Nan!
Alicia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Michelle took time to listen to my 18 year-old high school daughter, Alicia, and gave her clear directions what she needs to do.
Steve T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Leann was friendly, professional, clear, and thorough. I felt like I was in good hands.
Georgie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Michelle is so caring and listens to my concerns! She is the BEST ❤️
Inez P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Michelle is very professional, polite, attentive, always eager and ready to help you anyway she can. Oh yes, she's also very cheerful and always welcomes you with a Smile, which makes her patients feel very comfortable when meeting with her.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Michelle is always friendly and informative. She listens to what I am saying and addresses everything.
Kenna R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
She was helpful and solved my problem
Martha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. A Kavanagh was excellent, she listened to all my concerns and cover other stuffs that was just as important. She also answered my questions and payed closed attention to my medications, and will go further on other medical problems or questions on my next visit. Thank you, Martha K
Jelena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Ms. McLaughlin is very kind and attentive!
Liz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Always feel well taken care of!
Carly I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Kavanagh is excellent - she listens to everthing, is straightforward with your options, and helps make good health decisions. Really glad to be under Dr. Kavanagh's care!
Shukkuen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
The visit was helpful and informative!
Lily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
As a new patient, Leann examined and interviewed me thoroughly. She covered history, overall health and prescriptions. She ordered lab work immediately and scheduled other necessary tests. The clinic is highly efficient, professional and friendly. I am very please with my new provider.
Nyree V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Wonderful Doctor cares about her patients. A wealth of Knowledge.
Samarth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Very satisfied with my annual physical exam. Everything was clearly explained and all of my questions were answered.
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Kavanagh was fantastic. On time, personable, and was able to talk with my 9-year-old with ease. She’s a wonderful addition!
Rufino R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Morvai helped get me back on track with my health. She is very thorough and explains very well my health conditions which gave me a really good insight on improving my overall well-being and healthy attitude.
Sue W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
I always feel well cared for by Dr. Morvai.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Wonderful care. Thanks
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Good visit, helpful and empathetic approach to working with patients