Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arlington Family Practice

Family Practice located in Arlington, MA

4.95/5 Star Rating
259 total reviews

Arlington Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr Morvai was very thorough and explained things clearly.
Arthur L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
She’s very professional and knowledgeable.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr. Rizzo is an extremely erudite, patient, and compassionate health care provider. Attentive to all my concerns, with thoughtful and helpful recommendations. Highly recommended! Thank you for your care.
Ruby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Dr. Kavanagh is a genuinely caring doctor. Listens carefully and understands all my other health issues and she answers all my many questions and concerns. Also, she respects my
Kerri-Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
I moved to Arlington a few years ago, and I have been going to this practice ever since. All of the staff are always super nice and caring! I would especially like to mention Nicole who is at the scheduling desk. Every time I call she so accommodating & patient, so thank you Nicole :)
Jennifer K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
i am so used to michelle and how she would call me and go above and beyond for me in regards to test results etc. Saijel is extremely nice and she is doing very well, my only problem is she isnt michelle. granted i saw michelle fore years, and i am willing to see that saijel can get to same level of being herself but maybe picking up a few things that michelle did. i know they are very different, but i am traveling over an hour to still come to the office. the one person that i did have an issue with and i spoke to saijel about him was, great cant remember his name, but i did let saijel know the situation. i love everyone there, if i didnt i would leave and find someone closer, that may happen down the road, but for now im still able to make the commute i started seeing ann marie morvai when we did our blood work for my wedding in 1990, so thats how long i have been with her, loyalty. ann marie i hope all is well with you
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Excellent
Jeanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Sarah is a good listener and is extremely patient with all my questions ….appointment was on time . I been going to Arlington family practice for over 20 years. looking forward to continuing my relationship with this practice !
Evan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr. Kavanagh is very knowlegable, completely engaged, is not in a rush, and will even check to see how much different providers charge for a medication. She's the best.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Always thorough and takes the time to listen. Makes suggestions for better health
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Saijel is very peronable and knowledgeable. She makes me very comfortable and gives me the best care
Jean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr Patel is a great listener, and always available to help guide me through any medical issues.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
very knowledgeable and personable
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
5 star, by far the best primary care I have had and the best office top to bottom.. I highly recommend this Doctor and office and team.
Lambros G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Quick kind and efficient
Esther B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Called to let Dr. K, know that the meds (pill and topical cream) were not working. She prescribed an antibiotic feeling that the rash was not fungal which is working.
Barbara .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great telehealth appointment.
Christa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Excellent!!! I really appreciate the effort spent on my care.♥️ Wonderful Dr.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Ms Patel was very thorough and responsive.
Victoria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
She is so sweet and explained everything to me. She’s knowledgeable and very easy to talk with. I keep coming from Maine because I love the people in this practice. They take such great care of me.The people who answer the phone are excellent also.