Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arlington Family Practice

Family Practice located in Arlington, MA

175 total reviews

Arlington Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linnea L.
Submitted 09/18/20
Even though the doctor did not know me (I usually see a different doctor), she was incredibly helpful and supportive and answered a lot of questions I had. Thanks!
Danielle O.
Submitted 09/18/20
Super nice and straight forward
Hilda K.
Submitted 09/17/20
It was great
Anne Marie E.
Submitted 09/17/20
They have always been so helpful with questions and visits when needed.
Shreya S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr.Kavanagh was very professional and made me feel comfortable during my visit.
Kate M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Easily accessible, and usually quick responses
Angela H.
Submitted 09/07/20
I am very pleased with the care and the time Ms. Zananiri has provided...It has been comprehensive with excellent followups. Thank you for your professionalism and dedication. Angela Hodgdon
Sydney P.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr.Kavanagh was very understanding, comforting when I wasn't feeling great during my visit. I look forward to continuing to be treated by her.
Sarit D.
Submitted 09/02/20
I always enjoyed how you treat me when I had to pay a visit
Claire R.
Submitted 09/02/20
First telemed visit, great communication and provided helpful recommendations.
Sarah B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Michelle has been extremely helpful with all of my ongoing issues she's very compassionate.
Lucy Z.
Submitted 08/12/20
Michelle is amazing! She is so attentive & accurate in diagnosing issues that I have had with my health. She is very caring & knowledgeable, and I am so appreciative & grateful to have her as my primary care provider! Thank you!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Zananiri was fantastic!! Easy telehealth experience!!
Kim S.
Submitted 08/08/20
Went well.
Mary T.
Submitted 07/31/20
Michelle always makes time for me and takes me seriously. I have a long list of predisposed illness, so I'm always on the look out. Michelle respects that.
Mary H.
Submitted 07/29/20
Nan is super nice and knows and does her job with ease. Always feel comfortable and I can talk about anything that’s troubling me. It’s important to have someone you trust and feel at comfortable with.
Joao P.
Submitted 07/29/20
Michelle is a wonderful, friendly, considerate & caring PA. I've known her for a long time now and go to her when ever necessary.
Joan C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Michelle is the best as always looking into problems with solutions for my best health.
Marisa D.
Submitted 04/14/20
I've been going to Nan for YEARS and she is AMAZING. She explains everything, remembers little things about me, and genuinely cares.
Gwyneth M.
Submitted 03/13/20
Always a great experience. Michelle is so knowledgeable, thorough, and always quick to follow up.