Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arlington Family Practice

Family Practice located in Arlington, MA

4.95/5 Star Rating
259 total reviews

Arlington Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Tyler was awesome!
Ardith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Thorough, caring, efficient!
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent office visit. Great follow up.
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Every time I’ve seen or talked to Leann, she has always been very responsive, sensitive, and helpful. She has always gotten back to me in a timely manner. I enjoy working with her.
Benjamin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent healthcare provider. Professional clinical approach and good communicator who takes time to listen to and engage with patients.
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Michele always gives excellent reliable service. She's a valuable asset to practice.
Aninder B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr Kavanagh was very thorough and explained everything in detail. I was really satisfied with my very first visit with her. Thanks
Sunny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
My visit with Nan was completely satisfying and very helpful. I felt much better .afterwards
Mari H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Michele Zananiri is the best doctor I’ve had since I was in my early 30’s. She is attentive, focused and positive.
Rose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff who take patient’s health seriously. I appreciated that I never felt rushed and had plenty of time to speak with my provider about a variety of health topics.
Matthew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr.Kavanaugh was excellent, she listened and answered all my concerns and questions.8
Lily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
The website is easy to navigate. The tool made it convenient to communicate with my care doctor for small questions and request. The website posts my test results and track the histories so I don't need to keep a paper trail. The calendar and appointment reminder keep me organized. Best of all, it allows all the specialty doctors I see at different locations to share their work with my primary care doctor.
Russell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very satisfying, Michelle Zananiri is so professional, polite and she makes sure she addresses everything you need.
Katherine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
So kind and helpful.
Marianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
During a long bout of Covid, Leann was there every step of the way. She is a patient listener, and took thorough care. I really appreciate her support. Shout out to Dr. Morvai on call for the added support. I’m grateful for this awesome group of practitioners.
McKenzie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
I had a wonderful experience being seen by Leann McLaughlin, DNP. She was patient and kind and took time to listen to my full history and presenting concerns. I walked away feeling seen/well-cared for, and that feels rare in a PCP visit. Highly recommend to others!
Kelly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
What a great experience at this practice. All of the staff was amazing. The woman at the front was very welcoming and polite. While in the office I was venting about something else that happened right before at a previous appointment and she made me feel at ease and her kind words really helped me feel better about the situation. What a nice young lady. Dr. Leann was so good too.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. April Kavanagh has been a pleasure to work with! She is very attentive, responsive, and makes good use of telemedicine to optimize treatment plans.
Rebeca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
I felt very safe with their Covid policy and everybody there is so friendly!
Ruby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
It was great!