Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arlington Family Practice

Family Practice located in Arlington, MA

4.95/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Arlington Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/19
Fabulous! I’m very Happy with Michelle!!!
Ian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Friendly and efficient
Lee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Really great experience - quality care & a very caring staff!
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
I have seen Nan 3 times now, and she is WONDERFUL! After my doctor moved to Cali, and I really like her I was nervous to get a new doc, but Nan is amazing highly recommended!
Nyree V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Erika Line-Nitu was compassionate thorough Excellent listener. She was the perfect doctor for me made me feel someone was taking care of me and of course my health issues. I loved her demeanor. This was one of my best physical. The things that are important in my health issues are the same to her we were the perfect patient doctor match!
Annika E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
I saw Dr. Michelle Zananiri after nearly 7 years without having a PCP. There was a calming presence about her while still feeling she was well informed and equipped to help with whatever issues may come my way. So happy to finally have a PCP that I really like and trust!
Anne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
excellent knowledgeable great patient interaction and understanding
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Michelle Zananiri, PA-C, is a brilliant clinician! Her expertise and knowledge is A+ . And Michelle is also very kind and caring. Highly, highly recommend! I'm grateful to be her patient.
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Always a pleasure to be seen by Michelle. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
I was very satisfied with the friendly competent staff.
Katherine S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Very personable, and caring. She has a quick mind and can be difficult to keep up with if you haven't had coffee yet.
Florence K.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Great experience with Michelle knowledgeable and caring.
Carole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Michelle is terrific!
Matt G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Michelle is always extremely responsive to my questions and provides clear and sympathetic guidance. I recently saw Michelle for a hip problem - I had a 10 AM appointment. By 10:25 I had seen Michelle, been referred for an x-ray, had the x-ray taken and was on my way. By 12:15 I had a call from Michelle with results from the x-ray. Really astounding in terms of efficiency.
Ethan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Michelle listened patiently to my concerns and treated me with respect. Thank you!
Jusuf F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Excellent job.....she did more than I expected!! Thanks for her!!
Dee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
I wouldn't change my primary care site for anything. I love eveyone there, from from desk to medical assistants. Nan Meguerian is always willing to help me with anything i need. Im a little crazy thinking everything is wrong with me, but they are always there for me. Thank you everyone at Arlington family practice.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Erika always take the time to explain everything to me and I never feel rushed during our appointments.
Justin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Michelle is great! Easy to talk to.
Christine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/19
reception is always friendly, Lena Lax always listens so well and takes the time to explain everything to me so I understand.