Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Arlington Family Practice

Family Practice located in Arlington, MA

50 total reviews

Arlington Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELISSA L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Michelle was amazing as usual! patient and kind! Thank you to her and the staff at Arlington
Timothy P.
Submitted 04/24/19
Well done as always
Amy K.
Submitted 04/24/19
Lena is extremely personable and easy to talk to. I don't feel rushed in my visits with her, and she's a great listener. Empathetic and knowledgeable!
Giorgio K.
Submitted 04/23/19
She was great in explaining everything and felt very comfortable with Lena.
Marianne V.
Submitted 04/18/19
The best! Caring, empathetic and thorough
Susan S.
Submitted 04/15/19
Since starting at Arlington family practice over 2 yrs ago, I've met the nicest staff, N.P.'s are awesome, Lena is great! I wish I could show you all how much I appreciate you. My husband and 2 daughters go to AFP too. They're very comfortable with all the staff. It's a nice family practice with complete care - they cover everything.
Gary P.
Submitted 04/13/19
Michelle is a very caring person and listens to her patients as well as gives great advice. Love working with her.
Mika H.
Submitted 04/13/19
She is very nice and kind!
Robert O.
Submitted 04/12/19
Excellent very attentive
Ramona P.
Submitted 04/11/19
I have an excellent patient/healthcare provider relationship with Dr Erika and with Arlington Family Practice overall.