Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arlington Family Practice

Family Practice located in Arlington, MA

4.95/5 Star Rating
248 total reviews

Arlington Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Provider saw us promptly at the appointed time. Provider is very knowledgeable.
Evan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
I saw Saijel for the first time yesterday because I was having a number of symptoms that couldn't wait until my appointment with Dr. Kavanagh (who is wonderful). Saijel is fantastic. She is very engaged, and we were able to talk about my symptoms and possible causes thereof. She ordered bloodwork which I had done at the lab on the spot and I had the results that evening. She also referred me to a specialist and ordered a few other tests. I have complete confidence in her knowledge and experience and feel very well taken care of.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Kind, supportive and helpful
Caren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
She's incredibly knowledgeable, down to earth, gives a lot of time and attention.
Katherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Great team!
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Very Professional
Lourdes N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Thank you for your good service and attention.
Jeri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
NP Patel is an amazing listener. I was very pleased
Pierrette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Always happy with my visits!
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr Morvai was very thorough and explained things clearly.
Arthur L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
She’s very professional and knowledgeable.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr. Rizzo is an extremely erudite, patient, and compassionate health care provider. Attentive to all my concerns, with thoughtful and helpful recommendations. Highly recommended! Thank you for your care.
Ruby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Dr. Kavanagh is a genuinely caring doctor. Listens carefully and understands all my other health issues and she answers all my many questions and concerns. Also, she respects my
Kerri-Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
I moved to Arlington a few years ago, and I have been going to this practice ever since. All of the staff are always super nice and caring! I would especially like to mention Nicole who is at the scheduling desk. Every time I call she so accommodating & patient, so thank you Nicole :)
Jennifer K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
i am so used to michelle and how she would call me and go above and beyond for me in regards to test results etc. Saijel is extremely nice and she is doing very well, my only problem is she isnt michelle. granted i saw michelle fore years, and i am willing to see that saijel can get to same level of being herself but maybe picking up a few things that michelle did. i know they are very different, but i am traveling over an hour to still come to the office. the one person that i did have an issue with and i spoke to saijel about him was, great cant remember his name, but i did let saijel know the situation. i love everyone there, if i didnt i would leave and find someone closer, that may happen down the road, but for now im still able to make the commute i started seeing ann marie morvai when we did our blood work for my wedding in 1990, so thats how long i have been with her, loyalty. ann marie i hope all is well with you
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Excellent
Jeanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Sarah is a good listener and is extremely patient with all my questions ….appointment was on time . I been going to Arlington family practice for over 20 years. looking forward to continuing my relationship with this practice !
Evan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr. Kavanagh is very knowlegable, completely engaged, is not in a rush, and will even check to see how much different providers charge for a medication. She's the best.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Always thorough and takes the time to listen. Makes suggestions for better health
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Saijel is very peronable and knowledgeable. She makes me very comfortable and gives me the best care