Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Arlington Family Practice

Family Practice located in Arlington, MA

106 total reviews

Arlington Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claire R.
Submitted 09/02/20
First telemed visit, great communication and provided helpful recommendations.
Sarah B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Michelle has been extremely helpful with all of my ongoing issues she's very compassionate.
Lucy Z.
Submitted 08/12/20
Michelle is amazing! She is so attentive & accurate in diagnosing issues that I have had with my health. She is very caring & knowledgeable, and I am so appreciative & grateful to have her as my primary care provider! Thank you!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Zananiri was fantastic!! Easy telehealth experience!!
Kim S.
Submitted 08/08/20
Went well.
Mary T.
Submitted 07/31/20
Michelle always makes time for me and takes me seriously. I have a long list of predisposed illness, so I'm always on the look out. Michelle respects that.
Mary H.
Submitted 07/29/20
Nan is super nice and knows and does her job with ease. Always feel comfortable and I can talk about anything that’s troubling me. It’s important to have someone you trust and feel at comfortable with.
Joao P.
Submitted 07/29/20
Michelle is a wonderful, friendly, considerate & caring PA. I've known her for a long time now and go to her when ever necessary.
Joan C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Michelle is the best as always looking into problems with solutions for my best health.
Marisa D.
Submitted 04/14/20
I've been going to Nan for YEARS and she is AMAZING. She explains everything, remembers little things about me, and genuinely cares.
Gwyneth M.
Submitted 03/13/20
Always a great experience. Michelle is so knowledgeable, thorough, and always quick to follow up.
Ellen F.
Submitted 03/08/20
Very experienced, knowledgeable. Able to identify my problem and prescribe a solution. Thank you
Medgeda D.
Submitted 03/08/20
Dr. Erika is always available when I need to see her. She makes me feel at ease when we talk and she's good at what she does. She's the BEST!!
Nikki T.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Erika is amazing. The staff is friendly and professional.
Lisa B.
Submitted 01/30/20
Always satisfied with my visits.
Frank Z.
Submitted 01/29/20
I have been coming to this Medical office for many years and always have been very satisfied with the medical care!
Jessica F.
Submitted 12/27/19
People were friendly and I felt supported!
Carol Y.
Submitted 12/26/19
Michelle was prepared, knowledgeable and extremely competent. I have a great deal of confidence in her.
Stephen L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent.
SHRI P S.
Submitted 12/17/19
it was a great pleasure to meet you and get treated. It was awesome experience. you gave us not only medical advice and treatment but also valuable guidance to keep fit. We are grateful to you and your colleagues at the practice. Regards Shri