Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arlington Family Practice

Family Practice located in Arlington, MA

4.95/5 Star Rating
259 total reviews

Arlington Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCESCA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Great first annual exam with Michelle!
Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent service!! On time, thorough, caring, great communication.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Leann is very thoughtful and thorough. She made me very comfortable. Thank You
Collin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Great
Hannah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
I moved my care to this practice over the past year and have had only positive experiences. With any health concern that has arisen, they are all so attentive, responsive, and friendly. And I have always felt prioritized as a patient. I would absolutely recommend them!!
Barbara Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Excellent care.
Frank Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr April Kavanagh has been extremely helpful to me dealing with a recent medical problem. She is very caring and knowledgeable and explains in detail my test results. I am very much grateful to have her as my Primary Care doctor. Thank you!
Saniya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Very knowledgeable and kind, an overall great experience
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Always a pleasure. Very professional, caring, and non-judgmental. I know I can always see Michelle for anything.
Katie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Kavanagh makes each visit comfortable and pleasant. Dr. Kavanagh does a great job in ensuring my understanding of what we talk about, and I appreciate that- I come away with questions answered!
Matt G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Michelle is always thoughtful, caring and responsive.
Benjamin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Friendly - made me feel very comfortable. Will visit again for sure.
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Kavanaugh.. Displayed great concern for my situation and terrific common sense solutions
Priscilla V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Nan was super amazing and helpful. She was very nice. I felt super comfortable explaining my health concerns with her . Thank you Nan!
Alicia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Michelle took time to listen to my 18 year-old high school daughter, Alicia, and gave her clear directions what she needs to do.
Steve T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Leann was friendly, professional, clear, and thorough. I felt like I was in good hands.
Georgie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Michelle is so caring and listens to my concerns! She is the BEST ❤️
Inez P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Michelle is very professional, polite, attentive, always eager and ready to help you anyway she can. Oh yes, she's also very cheerful and always welcomes you with a Smile, which makes her patients feel very comfortable when meeting with her.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Michelle is always friendly and informative. She listens to what I am saying and addresses everything.
Kenna R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
She was helpful and solved my problem