Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arlington Family Practice

Family Practice located in Arlington, MA

4.95/5 Star Rating
259 total reviews

Arlington Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Michelle Zananiri, PA-C, is a brilliant clinician! Her expertise and knowledge is A+ . And Michelle is also very kind and caring. Highly, highly recommend! I'm grateful to be her patient.
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Always a pleasure to be seen by Michelle. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
I was very satisfied with the friendly competent staff.
Katherine S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Very personable, and caring. She has a quick mind and can be difficult to keep up with if you haven't had coffee yet.
Florence K.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Great experience with Michelle knowledgeable and caring.
Carole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Michelle is terrific!
Matt G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Michelle is always extremely responsive to my questions and provides clear and sympathetic guidance. I recently saw Michelle for a hip problem - I had a 10 AM appointment. By 10:25 I had seen Michelle, been referred for an x-ray, had the x-ray taken and was on my way. By 12:15 I had a call from Michelle with results from the x-ray. Really astounding in terms of efficiency.
Ethan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Michelle listened patiently to my concerns and treated me with respect. Thank you!
Jusuf F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Excellent job.....she did more than I expected!! Thanks for her!!
Dee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
I wouldn't change my primary care site for anything. I love eveyone there, from from desk to medical assistants. Nan Meguerian is always willing to help me with anything i need. Im a little crazy thinking everything is wrong with me, but they are always there for me. Thank you everyone at Arlington family practice.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Erika always take the time to explain everything to me and I never feel rushed during our appointments.
Justin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Michelle is great! Easy to talk to.
Christine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/19
reception is always friendly, Lena Lax always listens so well and takes the time to explain everything to me so I understand.
Kate M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/19
I will miss seeing Lena!
Anne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
I have been treated here for several years now and I am truly grateful for all the wonderful support afforded to me by Michelle Zananiri and the entire staff. I have a complicated medical history and the doctors are top notch . Michelle takes such good care of me and really listens to my concerns. She deeply cares about her patients and her professionalism and intelligence are sure signs to me that I am in good hands. I don’t ever see myself going elsewhere . The receptionists and the nurses are fantastic and caring. I feel so blessed to have Arlington family practice at my back. They are truly top shelf and I am so very lucky to be a patient here. Thanks for all your help! This place is wonderful!
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
I’ve been seeing Nan for a while now and I couldn’t be happier! She always takes the time to explain things to me and always greets me with a smile, even when I know she is busy running from patient to patient. I trust Nan and know she always goes above and beyond to make sure I am well cared for!
Gabrielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Fidaa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Lena is the nicest person you’ll ever meet and the nurse is very nice too I feel so comfortable when I get there
JUN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Nice recommendations
Michael Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
The wait was short, the service was quick and comprehensive for what I needed that day, and the staff were friendly!