Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arlington Family Practice

Family Practice located in Arlington, MA

4.95/5 Star Rating
229 total reviews

Arlington Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Well done as always
Amy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Lena is extremely personable and easy to talk to. I don't feel rushed in my visits with her, and she's a great listener. Empathetic and knowledgeable!
Giorgio K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
She was great in explaining everything and felt very comfortable with Lena.
Marianne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
The best! Caring, empathetic and thorough
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Since starting at Arlington family practice over 2 yrs ago, I've met the nicest staff, N.P.'s are awesome, Lena is great! I wish I could show you all how much I appreciate you. My husband and 2 daughters go to AFP too. They're very comfortable with all the staff. It's a nice family practice with complete care - they cover everything.
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
Michelle is a very caring person and listens to her patients as well as gives great advice. Love working with her.
Mika H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
She is very nice and kind!
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Excellent very attentive
Ramona P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
I have an excellent patient/healthcare provider relationship with Dr Erika and with Arlington Family Practice overall.