Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arlington Family Practice

Family Practice located in Arlington, MA

4.95/5 Star Rating
259 total reviews

Arlington Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Great visit
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Very helpful
Krishna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
I had an excellent experience where my care provider was very understanding of my situation, incredibly sympathetic, and worked hard with me to find the correct solution.
Marian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Very pleasant & helpful.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Ms. McLaughlin was very professional, knowledgable and caring. She put me at ease immediately.
Nick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
AFP overall is a great medical practice, and I have always had pleasant visits when I need to go into the office. Everyone is very helpful with answering questions and making an appointment as seamless as possible (especially with the current COVID situation). I like the quick turn-around-times with tests/treatment prescriptions, flexibility with schedule changes, and how Dr. K follows up with patients and puts your health concerns at ease!
Adane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Good car
Stephen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
This was the initial on site patient-new physician visit to review past treatment, medications, specialists and future benchmarks. I was very pleased with her positive manner and organized approach and look forward to future visits virtual and in person.
Johnee B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
When I arrived 10 mins late to my last appointment I was told by a nurse that I had missed my appointment but when I arrived early during my rescheduled visit I was seen 20-25 mins later. Dr.K did apologize for being late as she was seeing another patient but I don’t think 10 mins late means that I “missed” an appointment? The nurse was pretty rude when she told me to reschedule. However, Dr.K seemed like a really nice Dr who wanted to get to the bottom of my health concerns. I plan on keeping her as a Dr since she’s the only good Dr I had since being a patient at this office.
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr. I provided very helpful information
Catherine L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Michelle Z., always takes the time to listen and talk about any health issues with an intelligent plan in mind. Care at its best.
Jim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Michelle is always thorough, thoughtful and considerate. She takes the time needed to make certain you understand the ramifications of her findings and your test results.
Carol Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Michelle is intelligent , knowledgeable, and compassionate. I have immense trust and confidence in her abilities.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Michelle is a true professional in every sense of the word I am so blessed to call her my Doctor
Kathryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Zananiri is very professional, personable, and prompt. She goes out of her way to make sure I feel comfortable. I would recommend her to anyone!
Cassandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Zananiri is amazing!!! Every issue I have she helps me and she’s the best.
Pamella E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Kavanaugh was very thorough and addressed my concerns over two in-person visits, and also through the MyChart portal. She is a wonderful addition to the practice. Thank you!
Anne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. McLaughlin was professional, knowledgeable, and had a friendly demeanor. I plan to return.
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
On my visit, she listened and asked questions and ordered a full lab test on my issue. Her exam was gentle.
Olivia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Always friendly, kind, and helpful! I have doctors office anxiety and they’re always accommodating and thoughtful.