Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arlington Family Practice

Family Practice located in Arlington, MA

148 total reviews

Arlington Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lily S.
Submitted 01/05/22
The website is easy to navigate. The tool made it convenient to communicate with my care doctor for small questions and request. The website posts my test results and track the histories so I don't need to keep a paper trail. The calendar and appointment reminder keep me organized. Best of all, it allows all the specialty doctors I see at different locations to share their work with my primary care doctor.
Russell D.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very satisfying, Michelle Zananiri is so professional, polite and she makes sure she addresses everything you need.
Katherine V.
Submitted 01/04/22
So kind and helpful.
Marianne S.
Submitted 12/17/21
During a long bout of Covid, Leann was there every step of the way. She is a patient listener, and took thorough care. I really appreciate her support. Shout out to Dr. Morvai on call for the added support. I’m grateful for this awesome group of practitioners.
McKenzie K.
Submitted 11/13/21
I had a wonderful experience being seen by Leann McLaughlin, DNP. She was patient and kind and took time to listen to my full history and presenting concerns. I walked away feeling seen/well-cared for, and that feels rare in a PCP visit. Highly recommend to others!
Kelly F.
Submitted 10/29/21
What a great experience at this practice. All of the staff was amazing. The woman at the front was very welcoming and polite. While in the office I was venting about something else that happened right before at a previous appointment and she made me feel at ease and her kind words really helped me feel better about the situation. What a nice young lady. Dr. Leann was so good too.
Robert G.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. April Kavanagh has been a pleasure to work with! She is very attentive, responsive, and makes good use of telemedicine to optimize treatment plans.
Rebeca C.
Submitted 10/23/21
I felt very safe with their Covid policy and everybody there is so friendly!
Ruby H.
Submitted 09/23/21
It was great!
FRANCESCA L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great first annual exam with Michelle!
Marie H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent service!! On time, thorough, caring, great communication.
James B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Leann is very thoughtful and thorough. She made me very comfortable. Thank You
Collin C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great
Hannah C.
Submitted 07/07/21
I moved my care to this practice over the past year and have had only positive experiences. With any health concern that has arisen, they are all so attentive, responsive, and friendly. And I have always felt prioritized as a patient. I would absolutely recommend them!!
Barbara Z.
Submitted 06/19/21
Excellent care.
Frank Z.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr April Kavanagh has been extremely helpful to me dealing with a recent medical problem. She is very caring and knowledgeable and explains in detail my test results. I am very much grateful to have her as my Primary Care doctor. Thank you!
Saniya K.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very knowledgeable and kind, an overall great experience
Angela C.
Submitted 05/18/21
Always a pleasure. Very professional, caring, and non-judgmental. I know I can always see Michelle for anything.
Katie C.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Kavanagh makes each visit comfortable and pleasant. Dr. Kavanagh does a great job in ensuring my understanding of what we talk about, and I appreciate that- I come away with questions answered!
Matt G.
Submitted 05/12/21
Michelle is always thoughtful, caring and responsive.