Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Arlington Family Practice

Family Practice located in Arlington, MA

29 total reviews

Arlington Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Erika always take the time to explain everything to me and I never feel rushed during our appointments.
Justin W.
Submitted 09/04/19
Michelle is great! Easy to talk to.
Christine O.
Submitted 08/31/19
reception is always friendly, Lena Lax always listens so well and takes the time to explain everything to me so I understand.
Kate M.
Submitted 08/31/19
I will miss seeing Lena!
Anne D.
Submitted 08/29/19
I have been treated here for several years now and I am truly grateful for all the wonderful support afforded to me by Michelle Zananiri and the entire staff. I have a complicated medical history and the doctors are top notch . Michelle takes such good care of me and really listens to my concerns. She deeply cares about her patients and her professionalism and intelligence are sure signs to me that I am in good hands. I don’t ever see myself going elsewhere . The receptionists and the nurses are fantastic and caring. I feel so blessed to have Arlington family practice at my back. They are truly top shelf and I am so very lucky to be a patient here. Thanks for all your help! This place is wonderful!
Karen G.
Submitted 07/24/19
I’ve been seeing Nan for a while now and I couldn’t be happier! She always takes the time to explain things to me and always greets me with a smile, even when I know she is busy running from patient to patient. I trust Nan and know she always goes above and beyond to make sure I am well cared for!
Gabrielle B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Fidaa A.
Submitted 07/22/19
Lena is the nicest person you’ll ever meet and the nurse is very nice too I feel so comfortable when I get there
JUN K.
Submitted 07/22/19
Nice recommendations
Michael Z.
Submitted 07/21/19
The wait was short, the service was quick and comprehensive for what I needed that day, and the staff were friendly!
Inez P.
Submitted 07/19/19
Michelle Zananiri is a breathe of sunshine. She always has a smile for you when she see you. She's also very friendly, polite or courteous. It's always a pleasure going to see her at the doctors office
Anthony L.
Submitted 07/19/19
she's always listens, is attentive, and honest.
Aninder B.
Submitted 07/12/19
After moving from UK 3 years ago we registered with APF. My husband and daughter used to see Dr Tamassian who has left practice now but was lovely. Me and my son always saw Michelle and are extremely happy with her overall approach. Now we all see her as a family. My biggest fear if (I hope not) she ever decides to move on I don’t know what we would do? Everyone else at practice is extremely helpful too. I so wish sometimes they were open longer hours like some other practices or half a Saturday and sometimes u don’t get to see Michelle on the same day, but then one can’t have everything!! Thank you AFP for the care always !
Victoria P.
Submitted 06/24/19
I have seen Michelle for many years. She is wonderful and very smart. She diagnosed an illness I had that was difficult to determine. She wouldn't give up and gave me numerous tests until she pinpointed the problem. She is an outstanding diagnostician as well as being kind and caring.
Nelson Ferreira F.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great stuff courteous As for Michelle Zananiri she's simply Amazing
Carmelita A.
Submitted 05/17/19
She is very nice and thorough.
Joan M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Nan is great and Deanna, Meredith and Danielle are so nice
Lisa H.
Submitted 05/08/19
I could not recommend a better PCP. I moved from Arlington to Salem and still kept Michelle as my health care provider. AFP truly cares about their patients as individuals!! There is no better choice of PCP out there!!! Trust me!
Erin D.
Submitted 05/04/19
Great experience for going to the doctor. I have an extreme of them but they are very nice and you don’t need to wait long.
MELISSA L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Michelle was amazing as usual! patient and kind! Thank you to her and the staff at Arlington