Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arlington Family Practice

Family Practice located in Arlington, MA

4.95/5 Star Rating
259 total reviews

Arlington Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arlington Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelsey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Dr Kavanagh is great, always listening to my experience while understanding my medical needs. I always appreciate my annual appts because it feels easy and I feel comfortable asking any questions that I may have regarding my health or treatment.
Lindsay T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Excellent support and knowledge. Really great doctor.
Brendan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Doctor Perlo is great. I’ve had wonderful experiences each time I’ve come here, and Dr. Perlo is a fantastic addition.
Gajendrasinh Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
This place is very good and there’s everybody is so helpful
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Very good visit. Sarah is a good listener, with a professional and friendly manner.
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Love Nan Talks to you listens to you answers your questions ! Staff: Great Kim, Michelle and Nicole always pleasant and Helpful !
Marcia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Met Dr Kavanagh for the first time for my physical. She was thorough and responsive to my questions and gave me follow up feed back on my labs which was appreciated.
Darren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very approachable, straightforward conversation, felt that Don listened and that he treated me like an equal. Clearly has experience and expertise which promotes confidence but Don also provided literature to back up and support lifestyle changes I needed to make.
Maryann Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
I got in to see Kara the same day I called. She was very thoughtful and thorough. Michelle, from the office, called me several times to ensure that a follow up test was scheduled. Great care, thank you!
Jeanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Started the appointment ON TIME Front desk personnel was very accommodating and extremely pleasant! provider DR.Perlo ask appropriate questions and as a team we came to a resolution for my visit, referrals came instantly and made many suggestions for my upcoming plan of care. Welcome to the practice and hat off to a job. Well done.!
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I recently switched to Arlington Family Practice after over 20 years with my previous provider. Initially hesitant about change, I was pleasantly surprised by the warm welcome from the admin staff and the comforting atmosphere of the practice. Dr. Kara Burlbaugh, one of the physicians in the practice, was incredibly attentive and approachable, addressing all my concerns with care. Her expertise and genuine demeanor made the transition smooth and reassuring. Overall, it's been a wonderful experience so far, and I'm grateful for the compassionate care I've received.
Kat G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Thanks!
Lynn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Nan is knowledgeable, caring and always quick to respond when contacted. She has been my primary medical provider and I fully recommend her and the entire Arlington Family Practice group.
Joan C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Karla is supportive and helpful. Listens and provides feedback and solutions. Thank you.
Daniel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I greatly appreciate the care and the patience explaining everything.
Ramsey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Overall great experience. Wait time was minimal and everyone was kind and attentive. It was initially a challenge getting a first time appointment. The practice is highly rated and naturally facing a lot of demand. But my wife and I wanted to switch PCPs and were looking for a practice near our home and a doctor that has a holistic approach to medicine and treatment. We found that in Dr Kavanagh. It was worth the wait.
Lisa R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
thorough
Marina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Seen quickly after a fall to get an xray. Easy to fit in an appointment.
Mindy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Kara was great! She was very warm and approachable. She answered all my questions fully. I had a great experience and would recommend her to any family member or friend.
Betty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Kara was very pleasant and professional